• English (United Kingdom)
  • Thai ไทย (ภาษาไทย)
  • 한국어 (Korean)
  • Deutsch (Deutschland)
  • Français (France)
Path:HomeUncategorised • Playoff Winners and End-of-season Awards Banquet
You need to enable Cookies in the browser to use this site

The season is over, and so are the playoffs.


First, congratulations are in order to the teams who came out on top in the playoffs.


Division C:

1st place - JR Pub Black Hole

2nd place - None this season

3rd place - Fat Alberts Scandal


Division B:

1st place - Bulldog Fireballs

2nd Place - JJ's The Pain

3rd place - King Pub Super Hustlers


Division A:

1st place - King Pub Untouchables

2nd place - Bulldog Super Strokers

3rd place - Scrooge Pub Abusement Park


The banquet will be held on Friday, December 13th at the Crown Hotel. It will start at 7:00 pm and finish at 10:00 pm.

It is free to any league member who has played at least 3 matches this season. 

League members with less than 3 matches will need to pay 15,000 won.

All other guests will need to pay 30,000 won.


As with all Itaewon Pool League banquets, there will be a full buffet, an open bar (with beer and hard liquor), individual and team awards, and a 50/50 raffle with a lot of excellent prizes available. It will also be a chance to celebrate the league, your teams, friendships and friendly rivalries. And, as usual, it will be a great chance to laugh at ourselves and at one another.


See you there!